Log in


Upcoming events

    • Tuesday, October 06, 2020
    • (CDT)

    We won't be able to host our party in the park this year. We can still show our appreciation for first responders, and we're making it easy for you, neighbors! RNNA will provide red, white and blue ribbons to show appreciation for our first responders. Volunteers will tie the ribbons on your trees, or you may opt to have the supplies delivered to your home and do your own decorating. Click here for more details and to sign up.
    • Saturday, October 17, 2020
    • 8:30 AM - 11:00 AM (CDT)
    • Berney Park


    Neighborhood Litter Stomp is a citywide volunteer litter cleanup hosted by Keep Fort Worth Beautiful every fall. We will provide the necessary cleanup supplies in a contactless manner, along with guidance on how to keep safe during the cleanup. Please RSVP to event organizer Suzie Jary.
    • Saturday, October 24, 2020
    • 7:00 PM (CDT)
    • Berney Park


    • Tuesday, November 17, 2020
    • (CST)


    • Saturday, December 05, 2020
    • 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM (CST)
    • Berney Park

    Join RNNA for our annual Cocoa & Caroling event! We'll gather in Berney Park for some sweet treats, hot cocoa, caroling, hayrides and even selfies with Santa. It's a fun-for-all-ages celebration!

Past events

Saturday, September 12, 2020 [CANCELED] Ridglea North Garage Sale
Saturday, July 04, 2020 July 4th Parade & Kona Ice
Friday, July 03, 2020 Patriotic Decor Contest
Monday, April 13, 2020 Ridglea North Virtual Garden Tour
Saturday, April 04, 2020 [CANCELED] Cowtown Cleanup
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 Ladies Night Out
Saturday, February 01, 2020 Love Your Neighborhood Membership Drive (February-all month)

Not a member yet?

Join Ridglea North Neighborhood Association today.

Join RNNA

Follow us on social media!

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software