Log in


Upcoming events

Past events

Saturday, October 24, 2020 [CANCELED] Movies in the Park
Saturday, October 17, 2020 Litter Stomp
Tuesday, October 06, 2020 National Night Out
Saturday, September 12, 2020 [CANCELED] Ridglea North Garage Sale
Saturday, July 04, 2020 July 4th Parade & Kona Ice
Friday, July 03, 2020 Patriotic Decor Contest
Monday, April 13, 2020 Ridglea North Virtual Garden Tour
Saturday, April 04, 2020 [CANCELED] Cowtown Cleanup
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 Ladies Night Out
Saturday, February 01, 2020 Love Your Neighborhood Membership Drive (February-all month)

Not a member yet?

Join Ridglea North Neighborhood Association today.

Join RNNA

Follow us on social media!

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software